Family ID: 1400298

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Naumburg / Town More ⇩

Name Kezia

State Sachsen-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Minute Ago

12 273 99%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a small beautiful city. The city center, with small shops, half-timbered houses and the famous cathedral, can be reached in 5 minutes on foot. The train station can be reached by tram or bike in 15 min. be achieved. From there trains go to Leipzig, Halle, to Berlin or Jena.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you bring Felxibility, spontaneity and willingness to work. We expect help and support in the care and supervision of our 3 little ones. Pick up from kindergarten or from school. Help with homework, at home and in our small garden. Every Monday morning we will discuss each week and set your working hours and tasks. For example, Set up breakfast, put on children and accompany them to kindergarten, elementary school. Doing household work, such as vacuuming the kitchen and dining room and cleaning windows. Cook lunch occasionally. We always have 1h lunch break. Then homework is done and games are played outdoors or in the house. If you're going to babysit in the evening, you'll have the afternoon off. At weekends you can accompany us to the pawnbrokers, as I lead a separate group and need help with the twins. However, this is only the case once a month. Thus you have weekends mostly free. We would be happy to welcome you as another family member!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Schulleiter

People living in the house 9

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 2011, Junge, 2011, Mädchen, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a big and very nice house in a wonderful location. The au pair would get their own room and also a private bathroom. If we have guests the bathroom would have to be shared. We live as a family upstairs and in the attic. Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us