Family ID: 1088701

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Navalcarnero / Town | More ⇩

Name Oscar

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2018 - May 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 02 May 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a simple family with a very quiet 10 year old bilingual son due to our life outside Spain in AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND
We need someone to take care of him partially and keep conversations in English with him.
It will pick you up from school and little else in terms of household obligations.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Described above
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arquitectura

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, niño!10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2018

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Chinese, Spanish, French, Dutch, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
At home with us.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »