Family ID: 1443802

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Navalmoral de la mata / Village | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State Cáceres

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a large town of about 20,000 population, has a train and bus station, we are halfway between Cáceres and Madrid.

Vivimos en un pueblo grande de unos 20000 habitantes, con servicios de tren y autobús, vivimos entre Cáceres y Madrid.
More ⇩

Job Description

Wake up the children and take them to the school bus, spend some afternoons with my children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Tecnicos

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 hijos, hija de 4 años e hijo de 2 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Belarusian, Russian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si, pagaría un

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with computer and wifi, free time on weekends.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »