Family ID: 2254013

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: NAVAN / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ciaran

State Meath

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family is situated on the outskirts of Navan town in County Meath in Ireland. We live in a new house which we only built and moved into 3 years ago. It is about 10 minutes walk into town or there is a regular bus which passes in front of the house going to the town center. Navan town is about 40 minutes from Dublin by bus and there are a number of buses which service this route throughout the day and night. There is a language school in the town and they run regular English language classes for all levels.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require someone to take care or our beautiful girls for approximately 25 hrs a week, this involves playing, making up games, helping them with arts and crafts and supervising them if they go outside. In addition to this the Aupair will be required to prepare 1 meal on average per day and sometimes more depending on whether something changes in our own work schedules. We would request the Aupair to tidy up after the kids meals, help unload the dish washer and help with Ironing the Children's clothes after washing
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Secretary / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Polish, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair has a large Double room and there is a bathroom and private shower directly opposite from this room. A private TV can be installed in the room if wanted but the Aupair is welcome to share the common areas, living room, kitchen with our family if interested. The house has very good WiFi connectivity and has all modern commodities.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »