Family ID: 1912215

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Navarre / Town | More ⇩

Name Krisztina

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi !

We are a family of 3, soon to be 4, living in sunny Florida. My name is Krisztina and I was born in Hungary raised in the USA. We live in a 4 bedroom 2 bath home with a toy room and a billiard room plus we have a pool that the sitter can utilize at any time. Our adorable son is a very happy kid, he enjoys swimming, diving, riding his motorcycles… I love to garden, cook, bake and scrapbooking. My husband owns a big seafood market in Destin. Our family is super laid back. We have 2 pets, a black lab named midnight and a hedgehog named Hedgie who is super sweet he just roams around the home all hours of the night and enjoys snuggling. We love to travel which we do quite a bit so you will get to see the US with us. :) we will cover your airfare as long as you can figure out the VISA part.
More ⇩

Job Description

We just need someone to help us when we travel, watch Xander for a few days a week , take him to the park, swimming etc… and walk the dog daily for 30 min. Light housework.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 yrs old boy named Xander + 1 on the way

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greenlander, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes!!! 100%

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own spacious room and own bathroom that no one else will use.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »