Family ID: 1599554

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Cleaning & Laundry

City: NAXXAR / Suburb | More ⇩

Name JENNIFER

State naxxar

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I am a single mother who is looking for someone to live at home and help with my children, pets and some house chores. My children need someone who is very active and enjoys playing, educating and keeping them busy and off of video games.... Someone who enjoys being with kids and spending time at home. I need someone very responsible and reliable that is capable of taking care of the children if I need to travel for work, and who is also able to travel with me and the kids when necessary. This is a full time job position, only serious candidates please.
More ⇩

Job Description

taking care of the Children's activities, helping with the house chores and kids laundry. Some light cooking if I am not home to cook. Helping with the pets (just feeding them).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 year old boy
7 year old girl
2 small dogs 12 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Channel Islander, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a private double bedroom fully furnished and 2 bathrooms to share. We have wifi, TV, swimming pool, video games, basketball court, football, large home.