Family ID: 1821965

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: NAY / Village | More ⇩

Name Anaïs

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our home !
Come and live happily in our family, cool, simple, without the fuss, where communication and nature are privileged over everything else!
You will have a separate bedroom with a desk. During our working hours (and exceptionally for any appointments), we will ask you to take care of our children with gentleness and kindness +/- a little cleaning during their nap.
We look forward to meeting you and helping you discover our beautiful nature in the Pyrenees.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a nanny / girl or au pair boy for atypical care, both in terms of hours and children: Carmelo, 3 years old and Lou (boy) almost 2 years old at the start of the contract.
Indeed, our two children are sick (being diagnosed) and therefore require special vigilance (which we can explain to you in person). In addition, depending on the evolution of Carmelo's condition, he may go to school in the morning, the whole day or not at all depending on his state of fatigue and the treatment.
My partner and I have schedules that can be fluctuating, so we are looking for someone who can adapt to changing schedules.
To this day, we think we need someone:
- Monday from 12:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
- Tuesday from 12:15 p.m. to 6:15 p.m. (+/- 1 hour)
- maybe Wednesday morning (I will know more in June)
- Thursday from 12:15 p.m. to 6:15 p.m. (+/- 1 hour)
- Friday from 12:15 p.m. to 6:15 p.m. (+/- 1 hour)
The schedules may change soon by adding one or two mornings in the week (always the same). At first, we offer you a 25-30h contract that can evolve into a 30h-35h.

It would be to accompany them for lunch, and (+/- for Carmelo depending on his adaptability at school) to put them to bed (or bring Carmelo back to school and then put Lou to bed). Then, go find Carmelo at school (5min walk) after his little brother's nap, and at your convenience (and theirs): painting, walks, games, reading, music, etc.

In addition, we could ask you, punctually, for a call in the evening a little later to be able to answer certain professional or personal appointments (in particular medical appointments).

We don't need weekends and school holidays.

If this announcement interests you, to keep our adorable children, and to share the daily life of a family with the joy of living despite the hardships, do not hesitate to contact us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Carmelo, 3 ans et Lou presque 2 ans sont deux petits garçons avec une maladie digestive importante (en cours de diagnostique) mais avec une joie de vivre et une gentillesse incroyable. Néanmoins, la douleur provoque souvent les pleurs et la fatigue,

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, English, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, British, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Ni-Vanuatu, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Nepali, French Polynesian, Swiss, Swedish, New Caledonian, Manx, Ecuadorian, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a single room with an office of about 20m2 on the first floor of a single house (150m2) enjoying two small courtyards, in the heart of the village, by the water (canal and river de Pau), at the foot of the mountains.
You will have WIFI access.
Everything else will be shared, the objective being to share our lives, to exchange ideas, while each keeping an individual and intimate space.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »