Family ID: 1586555

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neauphlette / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Agnieszka

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in a village which has all the amenities, there are shops, a train station, a school, a college etc ... our house is big, and has a room for you. The city center is 15 minutes away on foot, the train station only 10. The big city is 15 km away, Paris 45 minutes away and I am often available during the week if I need to help you learn French.

There are concerns with Visa with the pandemic, I will answer only to applicants from the European Union. I'm sorry for the other candidates.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
From September 15, 2020. According to mom's working hours, you have to prepare and take the child to school, or pick him up after school, a 15-minute walk from home . And on Wednesdays at home. At home, while waiting for dad, you have to play with the child, give him a bath, help him with meals and sometimes vacuum the living room and kitchen. If possible prepare the evening meal for the child, but this is not an obligation. Several days off are possible during the week, according to mom's schedule, but no fixed day except Sunday.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
1 single room for you, 12m2, on the ground floor. The house has 1 shower and 1 bathroom, 2 toilets, a large living room with open kitchen, a garden. Wi-Fi works fine.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »