Family ID: 1513260

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leichlingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Alistair

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
195
Profile Visited by 195 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a small family in need of assistance. Father Scottish, Mother German. Father is 61, retired and recently underwent major surgery which restricts his ability to play energetically with his son. Mother is working in a leading position within the electronics industry. From September, she will be spending half of each week in Stuttgart. Our Son is 5 years old and speaks both English and German. He attends an international school. His German could use some strengthening
We are experienced with Au-pairs. For us it is important that you are willing to become part of our family. We are very flexible and expect the same for you. We are a very international family who, up until recently lived in Shanghai. We also have a house in Italy where we will normally spend part of the summer.
If you are interested we can put you in touch with our previous Aupair.

Kind regards

The family
More ⇩

Job Description

Just helping looking after our child. We expect you to be flexible with working times, as we will be.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment General Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, German, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have their own large room.looking onto the garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »