Family ID: 1568029

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: NECKARTENZLINGEN / Town | More ⇩

Name Christoph

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are looking for a loving au pair who enjoys spending time with our two boys (2 and 9 years).
Mainly only Luca needs to be looked after. Noah can usually take care of himself.
If you are interested in getting to know us, then get in touch!

We look forward to your message.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should bring some creativity, fun painting and handicrafts, etc.

Luca also has a lot of fun in nature, so fresh air should be very important to you.

It would be nice if you could cook for the kids and prepare a healthy meal for them.

Order is important to us, but it is not always easy to keep with two children. Just look a little bit right here
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Techniker Automobilzulieferer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender männlich 2010
männlich 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you become an au pair with us, you will live in a nice, cozy room with a bathroom. The room has a large bed, a spacious wardrobe. Of course we have an excellent internet connection so that you can contact your family and friends at any time.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »