Family ID: 866122

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neckartenzlingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Johannes

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

we are looking for a nice and caretaking „big sister“ for our children. We will show you the German cuulture and are happy to support you in learning German.

Our expectations

- basic skills in German
- taking care of the children especially in the morning
- some support in housekeeping (e.g. cleaning up the kids' rooms, laundry for the children, helping cooking)
- driving experience
- experience in taking care of children
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need you from Monday to Friday, especially in the morning hours. Togehter with Verena you would make the kids ready for the day and drive Maximilian to school by car. Afterwards you help Verena taking care of the children and do some housekeeping. You also have to take care of the kids in the noon, afternoon or evening. You are also invited to spend your sparetime with us. We often make little trips and visiting friends or our family. We also invite you to cook and eat with us. We will tread you as part of our family!

You can use our car at the evening and at the weekend. Also you can use our fitnessroom and our sauna.
The kids love to swim and my parents are having a pool so we often go there.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Rechtsanwalt

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Männlich 2010, 2015
? 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French Guianese, French Polynesian, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own big room (aprx. 30 qm) and your own bathroom (with shower). We will provide you a TV and a PC with Internet. We live in our own house with a nice neighbourhood. In 2 minutes you reach the forest and a playground. In sommer we like to make a barbecue in our garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »