Family ID: 1980752

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neeroeteren / Village | More ⇩

Name Valentina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Let me introduce myself briefly, I am a mother of two children and at the same time a full-time veterinarian (hippiatra veterinarian). My work often without fixed hours requires help from the family and that is why we are looking for a willing girl who can take care of our children.
We live in a country in Belgium on the border with Holland and Germany (Maastricht 40min, Duesseldorf 1 hour). Our house is located at the entrance of a national park (Hoge Kempen) surrounded by nature but at the same time the bus stop is 900m away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who will help us in the morning to prepare the children before going to school, prepare them and take them to the bus stop, and pick them up at the bus stop at 16. Who can help us in the evening in the dinner and in the management of the children.
On Wednesdays, the children go to their grandfather's, and the weekend is not always necessary. Furthermore, if you want, there is also the possibility to follow me in my work and why not to learn part of the trade (if you ever have a passion for horses and veterinary medicine). When the children are at school during the day or with their grandfather there is enough free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Flemish, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Asia, 6 anni, femmina.
Leonardo, 3 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? In parte

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We are trying to renovate an accommodation near our house, with all the necessary bathroom etc. If he is not ready to arrive, in the meantime he will live with us in our house with his own room.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »