Family ID: 3001379

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: NEFIACH / Village | More ⇩

Name line

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Jun 2025

Time of stay: 6-8 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

we are a couple in our forties with 2 boys aged 6 and 8. We would be delighted to welcome to our farmhouse in the south of France (close to the sea and the mountains but also to Spain) a young person wishing to discover France and share its culture with us. We provide a car to get around knowing that Perpignan is a medium-sized city 20' from the house (language courses possible). We need someone who wants to take care of our children in daily life and in leisure time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The position will consist of taking care of the children to bring them and pick them up from school regularly, looking after them on Wednesdays and 1 to 2 evenings per week. week. In addition, participation in household chores would be a real plus.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Swiss, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In our 180 m2 farmhouse with garden and swimming pool, we will provide a master suite with bedroom, bathroom and dressing room for exclusively personal use on the ground floor (our family's bedrooms are upstairs). We have wifi, netflix, amazon prime...
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »