Family ID: 1980787

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neftenbach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live near a city, this is with the
Until the one leaves in front of the front door, easily accessible in 15 minutes. In the city you have all the shopping opportunities you need. Language schools are also available
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I (mother) work three or four days a week, then my son is to be looked after by himself - cooking, playing, doing handicrafts etc. Always free on the weekends, except in exceptional cases. In between an evening child care, bring a bed. In addition, simple household chores such as washing clothes, keeping the bathroom and kitchen clean, vacuuming. Tidy up children's room.
Knowledge of German should be available and enjoy children. Tinkering would be an advantage. You should be open and communicative and you should be able to cook. Flexibility is a prerequisite
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Junge, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Spanish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bed 140cm wide and 200cm long. Shelves and chest of drawers for clothes including a small dressing table. It has a double window with night curtains and shutters.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »