Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Work abroad as an Nanny in negril, Westmoreland Jamaica for >1 year in nathalie's family

Family ID 924661
Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017
Latest Starting Date Aug 2017
Time of stay >1 year

2 children 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Last action 18 Jul 2017
1 31 100%

Contact Information

City negril

State Westmoreland

Street address Only Premium members

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Country Jamaica

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

looking for a long term nanny to become a part of our travelling family. we are bussiness people who are looking for a fun energetic member to the family.

Job Description

healthy cooking. knowledge about other cuisine aside from jamaican or at least willing to learn
cleaning and housework such as laundry and ironing.
child care and assistance with school work
assistance with grocery shopping and errands
live in nanny on site located on site
must be energetic and healthy. some over nights are required as we host large events every few weeks

Family Information

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Family age group 25-40

Nationality Jamaican

What languages are spoken at home? English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Is religion important to you? Important

Occupation hotelliers

Number of people living in the house 4

Children's / people's age and gender Boy age 5 and girl age 4

Do you have any pets? No

Where do you live? Town

Job Requirements

We are looking for Nanny

Earliest starting date 2017-06-01

Latest starting date 2017-08-28

Duration of stay >1 year

Required gender Female

Preferred nationalities
Italian
Jamaican

Required language skills Good

Minimum desired experience 200+

Required education level Vocational school

Children's / people's age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Number of children / people to take care of 2

Working hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket money (per month) 550 USD

Willing to pay / share travel expenses? live in

Required age range 18-40

Is smoking allowed? Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children / people required? No

Taking care of pets required? No

Swimming required? Yes

Riding a bike required? No

Can the Au Pair attend language courses? Yes

First Aid Training required? Yes

Driving required? No

Family Description

Only Premium members

Accommodation

one bedroom units with full bathroom and hot and cold water and cable TV with mini fridge