Family ID: 1765899

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Nejapa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Melany

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
The family home is located in the San Gabriel metropolis, the direct bus route is 109, although there are alternatives with Route 140, without traffic you can reach Santa Key in 30 minutes, there is a shopping center within the neighborhood with a super market and convenience stores
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We expect a dynamic, responsible and patient person, since the baby needs a lot of movement due to his active personality [# ##] We are a united family, which came from hard times and received almost like a miracle the blessing of having our greatest treasure, it is the center and motivation of each of our efforts, we like to spend time together, we are more homelike , but if possible and with the appropriate measures we like to go out to know new places
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Salvadoran

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architect / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 MO boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Colombian, Costarican, English, Guatemalan, Italian, Mexican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Partially share

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It has a utility room with a full bathroom, bed and its own wardrobe