Family ID: 1565821

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Neperstorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Matthias

State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Between the cities of Wismar and Schwerin in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania is a quiet little village called Neperstorf. Up to the Baltic Sea or Lake Schwerin it is about 15km. The highway can be reached in 2 km.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
My little son (4 months) and I live in a large, newly built house. My smallest daughter (8 years) visits me every 2 weeks at the weekend, otherwise lives with her mother. I still run a real estate company, which is why I am urgently looking for help with the household and looking after my little son.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Selbständig Immobilienkaufmann

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 06.02.2020 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 34-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There are several new rooms in the house, one of which I can choose from. There are also several bathrooms available.

The supply is of course taken care of and it would be nice if we could eat together.

W-Lan is of course also available, as are two large terraces and everything that makes living comfortable.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »