Family ID: 1737036

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nesoddtangen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ryan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

I have to wait to reply because I have been informed that due to COVID, Norway is not allowing foreigner Au pairs to enter the country. I will reactivate around 15.04.2021. Sorry for the inconvenience to all that have contacted us:)

Hi,
We are an American / Norwegian family living right outside of Oslo. We have 3 kids, Theo 9, Jackson 7, and Phoebe 5. We have had to wonderful au pairs and they have become dear family members. To our dismay, Ahnne’s stay With us is coming to an end and we want to invite someone to become a part of our family again.
Best,
Ryan and Trine
More ⇩

Job Description

Become part of our family and help with the kids.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 and 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own apartment with a bedroom, bathroom and living room.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »