Family ID: 1113883

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nettetal / Town | More ⇩

Name Christoph

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

CAR GUIDE WITH DRIVING EXPERIENCE NECESSARY !!!

Hello dear new roommate,

We are looking for you with driver's license and driving experience for the care of our son, who goes to elementary school since 08-2018.
Your main activity will be to bring our son (7 years) to school in the morning with our car, to pick up in the afternoon around 16:30.
For that you have a driver's license and driving experience.
We live near Venlo (Netherlands) but still very rural. With us you do not need to miss anything and we are open for a cheerful support of our small family in a house with a large garden. We look forward to your message and a first contact :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

The most important thing is that you are kid-friendly, have a driver's license, and have the necessary driving experience.The distance to the school is not too far, about 10 minutes driving time.
You should be open-minded and interested and bring joy in life. We are very relaxed and open-minded and look forward to seeing you ...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbststängig (Mann)/Angestellte (Frau)

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Ein Junge 7 Jahre, Geboren 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Irish, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room upstairs is fully equipped, (Internet, double bed, desk, daylight with a view of the adjacent forest and lockable.) With many built-in wardrobes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »