Family ID: 1243668

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 15+ years old

City: Neu-Anspach / Town More ⇩

Name Wolfgang

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Hours Ago

6 190 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

For legal reasons, we are not allowed to accept an au pair born in Russia.
We live in Neu-Anspach, a small town with 15,000 inhabitants about 30km north of Frankfurt am Main.
We have our own house with garden.
Now we have decided that we are an au pair to help with babysitting, as well as housework
want to record as a guest.
The mother of the house was born in Russia and was an au pair for a year in the Netherlands.
The Au-Pair gets the opportunity to take a language course and should be a family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect care for the baby and the dog
and help in household and garden
Sometimes we also need care of our 14 year old daughter.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Bezirksschornsteinfeger

People living in the house 3 bis 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2
immer: weiblich 2018
selten: weiblich 2004

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Moldovan, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


heated furnished room upstairs with 14m² living space
on the floor there is a bathroom with shower and toilet
This bath is used by the older children and sometimes by guests (relatives from Spain and Ukraine when visiting).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us