Family ID: 2253157

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neu-Bamberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
69
Profile added to the favorite list of 69 candidates in the last 3 weeks
757
Profile Visited by 757 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a young family moving into our new house in July. Since our son will soon be one year old, we will need childcare for him from autumn because we parents will both be going back to work. You have your own room and bathroom. We live in the country, but there is a bus to the nearest town and we are happy to drive you anywhere in our car if you don't have a driver's license. We have two lovely cats who love to cuddle.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the morning you can have breakfast with us before we have to work. Linus likes to sleep longer in the mornings, preferably when going for a walk. Otherwise there would be playing together with him and of course changing the diaper if necessary.
Lunch for Linus only has to be cooked occasionally, we usually all eat a warm meal together in the evening. So cooking skills are not required, we have simple recipes or prepare something that just needs to be warmed up.
It would be great if you could vacuum the living room once a day. No more housework to do.
There are also free times in the afternoon when one of the parents doesn't have to work that late. Otherwise you would have to play or do something with Linus on your own.
At the latest from 6 p.m. you would be free and of course also on weekends. You are welcome to join our activities, but you don't have to.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Chemist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house with a large garden. You would have your own room and bathroom with shower. The house is right on the edge of the field, so you have a view of the countryside and it is very quiet. Of course there is also WIFI.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »