Family ID: 3110830

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Neu Darchau / Village | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Added as favorite 15 time in the last 3 weeks
237
Profile Visited by 237 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello everyone,
My boyfriend, my baby and I live in a large community called "Michaelshof Sammatz" in a small village in Wendland. The community includes an organic farm, a farm, a café, a farm shop, a children's home and much more. So there is a lot to do and I would like to get involved again soon. That's why I'm looking for a nice person who will take care of my daughter, help a little with the household and also want to get involved here in the village. So if you're looking for a lot of variety and new experiences, you've come to the right place! Your working hours can be, for example: 4 hours of baby care, 1 hour of housework, 2 hours of waiting tables in a cafe or similar! There are always around 50 volunteers from all over the world in the village, so it's colorful and international. I hope that you already have experience with babies and can look after the little mouse lovingly and patiently.
We have organic food, beautiful nature, lots of activities in the village and the opportunity to make social contacts! Please get in touch if you would like more information.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker / Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have Wifi
No private bathroom
There are many housing options in the village, so it's not yet decided which room you'll get.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »