Family ID: 1524599

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neu-Isenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Frankfurt, March 30, 2020

Hello future family member, welcome to our site.

My daughter Liv and I are looking for a nice and reliable au pair who lives with us and enriches our family life. We live in Neu-Isenburg, a city with around 50,000 inhabitants. The city of Frankfurt am Main, banking and financial metropolis, is one of the largest German cities and can be reached in about 10 minutes by car. Frankfurt Main Airport (FRA) is approximately 15 minutes away. The main train station in Frankfurt is 15 minutes by car. Frankfurt is roughly in the middle of Germany, so other major cities are also very easy to reach.

We hope you like our profile and look forward to hearing from you and maybe getting to know you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a big sister for Liv :-), who can play it in your free time or go on excursions. To do this, Liv would drive to school or pick you up, or drive to your other activities or appointments.
Since the school is very close, she likes to ride a bike in summer. A driver's license and would be important. You get your own car from us. We would share the tasks involved in household support, such as cooking or shopping, so that it is everyone's turn. Our cleaning lady comes twice a week so that
no other work is required.
Our preferred languages ​​would be German, English and Spanish.
A regular language course would support you so that you can learn and improve your German skills. You will receive every possible support from us to get to know new people outside of our family.
For you, terms such as reliability, honesty and team spirit should not be foreign words. We are a team and support each other.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager & Owner

People living in the house 2-3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, female, *2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Costarican, Ecuadorian, English, Eritrean, French, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, Puerto Rican, Swedish, Spanish, Turkish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have your own newly furnished room with your own TV and your own bathroom with shower. There is also a sauna and a fitness room in the house, as well as a garden and we are currently planning our own cinema in the house because we like to watch good films :-).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »