Family ID: 1175032

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neu-Ulm / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future au pair

We are currently looking for an AuPair for the period October 01, 2021 to April 30, 2022

From August 2021 we will be Premium Members again and we will be able to write letters.

We and our sons are looking for a friendly, active, fun and child-loving au pair who would be happy to join our family.

We are a fun and active family who love to be inside and out and who enjoy going on small and large trips.
The AuPair is happy to accompany us on excursions or holidays and get to know more of us or our friends, other people, cities or countries while traveling.

We look forward to a great time together, new experiences and lots of fun with the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to an AuPair who supports us with the employment of our sons. The children attend a kindergarten, so childcare is usually required in the afternoon or evening: to help with leisure activities, to be creative and active, to do handicrafts and play and just to have fun.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh, Czech, German, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tbd

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The city of Neu-Ulm and Ulm have around 250,000 inhabitants. It is located in the middle of southern Germany in the triangle of Stuttgart (capital of Baden-Württemberg), Munich (capital of Bavaria) and the historical sites of King Ludwig II (Neuschwanstein, Hohenschwangau) or the Alps / Alpine lakes. From Neu-Ulm, Switzerland and France can be reached within 1.5 hours by car, Italy and Austria 2.5 hours and Luxembourg and Belgium 2 to 3 hours.

We have a car and bicycles at our home. In a short distance you can find everything: from nice cafes to all kinds of entertainment or historic old town and shopping.

Our house was only built a few years ago and was nicely finished. It's in a safe, nice neighborhood and has a large garden for a townhouse.

The AuPair room is modernly furnished with large, bright windows and direct access to a terrace and the garden. The room has a large bed and decent furniture, a shower / toilet.

We are happy to enable you to take part in a language course and to help you find new teams, friends or hobbies.
Meetings with other au pairs also take place regularly in Ulm. Almost all sports are there. Just ask, we see you as a family member.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »