Family ID: 1651533

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Neu-Ulm / Village | More ⇩

Name Annika

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-Pair,
we live in a nice house in a village that's close to a bigger city. The bus stop is about 3 minutes from our house and it takes you to the city center in about 20 minutes. You can also ride by bike and it will take you about the same amount of time. The language school is about 20-30 minutes from our house by bus or bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like you to look after the baby while I'm working (on average about 15-20h/week) and sometimes take Luna for a walk (average time: 3h/week). I would like to have an open and respectful way of dealing with each other. I also want you to have enough time to explore, learn and discover Germany.

For my work it is very important that I have reliable childcare for the baby. You will be expected to look after the baby while I work at school (on average 10h/week; fixed times) and while I work from home (on average 5-10h/week; flexible times). If the baby is sick (has a cold or light fever) you would still be expected to watch her while I am at work. If she is very sick (high fever) I would stay home from work to care for her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen ab 5-8 Monaten

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Irish, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own furnished bedroom with large window and about 150 square feet with good wifi and a bathroom that is shared with my older daughter (11) when she is home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »