Family ID: 1858475

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neuburg am Inn / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are a young family living in Southern Germany near to the city of Passau. We are looking for an easy going, like minded person to help us care for our baby boy, who was born in May 2021. My husband works full time as a Pilot and is away often; and I am looking to return to work in September/October 2021. I work in a family owned business and as our Au Pair, you would be joining me at the office to help take care of my son.

We would also offer you the possibly to learn German and be immersed in the Bavarian Culture. Passau is a wonderful small city on the boarder to the Czech Republic and Austria. Our house is situated about 15 minutes drive from the city center in the quiet countryside. Along with the normal remunerations, we would also offer you a Bus pass to allow you to get around in your free time.

Our biggest wish for you, is that you will feel like a part of our small family! :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is quite experienced with infants and babies, as our son is still quite young.

As stated above, I'll need you to watch over my son while I am working in our family business. I hope to breast feed as long as possible so I will do all of the feeding. While at the office with me, your responsibilities are: Changing nappies and clothing if required, ensuring our son has a comfortable and safe play environment, putting him to sleep and comforting him when required.

Occasionally we would need you to watch him once a weekend for max 2 hours. This will of course be paid! :) we are quite flexible.

Otherwise, we hope to share a harmonious household with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Pilot

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein bis zwei Kinder (unser Sohn, geboren 05/2021, und teilweise unser Neffe, geboren 12/2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in the house, the room is about 17 square meters. You will have your own bathroom. the house has high speed wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »