Family ID: 2512238

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neuburg an der Donau / Town | More ⇩

Name Paulina

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Dear Au Pair.

Neuburg has 30,000 inhabitants and is a beautiful town in Bavaria with access to public transport and a language school. There are many possibilities to spend free time, swimming pool, green areas for cycling, organization of many special events.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Photographer / Driver

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
9 Month female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Nasza rodzina to młodzi rodzice i cudowne trzy maluszki, pochodzimy z Polski. Jeździmy też tam na wakacje, gdzie mamy mieszkanie. Jesteśmy bardzo otwarci, szczerzy, uwielbiamy zabawę, taniec, śpiew, podróże i pyszne jedzenie!

Accommodation

Dostęp do WiFi
Własny pokój
Wspólna łazienka
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »