Family ID: 1612641

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neuburg an der Kammel / Village | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair! We are a small, modern family (35 year old mother with 2 daughters: 3 and 6 years old) and live in a village in Bavaria, between Ulm and Augsburg, near Munich. You can go to any city by bus or train, the infrastructure is good. We provide a bicycle (e-bike) and, if necessary, a family car (SUV). You are welcome to take a German course. The length of stay is variable from 3 to 12 months. The children are in kindergarten and school in the morning! I'm mostly home in the afternoons. I can always be reached on my cell phone (even at work) if there are any questions. Our whole family lives in the same place. Knowledge of English available.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a big sister!
Experience with children would be an advantage, a driver's license would be good and if you can ride a bike.
25-30 hours a week, 2 evenings babysitting, free every weekend! Your responsibilities include childcare and light housework.

We expect: independence, a sense of responsibility, reliability, honesty and a love for children.
We offer: a nice, modern and easy-going family, lots of freedom, flexibility, empathy, respect, lots of fun ...

You can get to know the culture of Germany, improve the German language and be part of our family!
We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 6 und 3 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja teilweise

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room on the ground floor in our house, modern furnishings, 2 windows, bed, wardrobe, shelf, chair, heating, WiFi, laptop / tablet, carpet, shared bathroom, toilet, quiet location. The whole house + garden can be used. We are happy to design the room in your favorite colors.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »