Family ID: 1906829

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neuchâtel / Town | More ⇩

Name Crescence

State Neuchâtel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we have recently been living in the pretty town of Neuchâtel. We have an apartment near the city center, 10 minutes by bus, located in the heights of the city with a nice view of the lake. We have a room available to accommodate a person who would like to share our daily life and take care of our daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like to find someone to take care of our daughter during our working hours. She would go to nursery one or two days a week. The rest of the time we would like to find a playmate for him for walks in the forest, outings to the lake, in the city parks and moments of play at home.
It will also be a question of giving him food for lunch and putting him to sleep for a nap.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 550 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a small bedroom with a convertible futon available. The bathroom is shared.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »