Family ID: 2259007

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neuenburg / Village | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are looking for an Au Pair, that helps us with our lovely twins, actually 14 months. We wish someone, who is frindly, open and communicative especially with the kids. You should also be open to help us to keep clean the place, where our babys grow up.
You don't have to worry to be be alone many times with the twins, because the mum of the house is still in parents-time and mostly at home.
We live in a spacious house with garden, where the kids love to be outside. You will have your own room.
Our village is part of a the city "Neuenburg am Rhein", we are located in the soutwest of germany, near to Freiburg and Basel (Switzerland) and close to the french border. The river Rhein is near, it's a valley between the black forest (Schwarzwald) and the Vosges (french mountains). It's a touristic region with a lot of possibilities to make excursions, hiling, biking, vine-tasting and so one.
Be a part of our familiy, we would like to know you better.
More ⇩

Job Description

With to little kids there are many things to do;-)
It starts with prepairing the breakfast, change there clothes, their nappies, keep them clean, play with them, go outside with them, make them drinking their water and juices, prepairing there meal, make them sleeping...keep the house clean, washing their clothes, toweling...and so on. You don't have to do all alone, but we need your help in these things. The main times, you should be with us, are from monday to friday, from in the morning and in the afternoon, in the evening dad is at home, sometimes we need help saturdays in the morning too. Sunday we always be freetime. The rest of time you can share with us (as a familiy memeber) or you are free to do the things you want to do.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Belgian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Croatian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »