Family ID: 1492268

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neufahrn in Niederbayern / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family with two children (girls) and live in a village in Lower Bavaria. Our village has about 4000 inhabitants and is located between Regensburg and Landshut. Munich is 90 km away. In our village there is a train station with good connections to other cities (Munich, Regensburg, Landshut).
Since we both work, we need an au pair to look after our children.
The work mainly includes: making breakfast and snacks for the children. Take Louise to kindergarten and pick her up. Playing with the children. Control Emily's homework. Above all, go shopping at home, do the laundry, set the table, tidy up.
We do a lot with the children and you are welcome to participate.
Usually you have Saturday AND Sunday off. In the evening you rarely have to baby-sit (1-2 times a month).
More ⇩

Job Description

Basic knowledge of the German language. Class B driver's license.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Polizist- Wirtschaftsprüfer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Töchter (weiblich) 7 und 4 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Own furnished room and guest bathroom, which is located next to the room.
Use of our garden with swimming pool.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »