Family ID: 1300328

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Neufeld / Village | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Burgenland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,

we live on the edge of a small town Neufeld a.d.Leitha, where there is a large lake and beautiful surroundings with lots of bicycles, skates and many other sports facilities.
Our house is right on the lake and has its own private lake access.
The main city of Vienna can be reached by car in about 25 minutes, the cities of Wr.Neustadt and Eisenstadt each in about 15 minutes.
The center of Neufeld a.d.Leitha can be reached by bike in about 10 minutes.
You can attend a German course in Eisenstadt, where Martin also goes to school.
More ⇩

Job Description

bring Martin 11 years by car to the bus_ist about 2 km away, in summer by bike. At the NM from school by car Easy household help, such as vacuuming, dusting ...
Help with homework.
We have had an au pair for 10 years, so you should be able to swim as we live by the lake.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Czech

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Gesundheits und bankwesen

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1Junge,11 j.alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Slovak, Czech

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 430 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the au pair has their own garsoniere, Wi_fi,
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »