Family ID: 2446943

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neuhausen/Spree / Village | More ⇩

Name Doreen

State Brandenburg

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
maybe you would like to help with the childcare of our small children (1 & 5 years old)?
We live on a horse farm and have horses, dogs and cats.
During the day the children are in the day care center, but in the afternoon they are very happy to have someone play or do handicrafts with them. So you also have time to learn or to help with the horses.
regards
Doreen, Tobias with Jolene & Lousia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are very happy if you are fond of children, tidy and helpful.
And you can support us with light housework and looking after the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch My husband and I live with our two children in a large house with a riding stable.
Working with and for the horses gives us pleasure and is the main part.
We also like to take the children to the zoo, to the swimming pool or simply to go for a walk in the woods.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
private room and bathroom are available.
WLAN too
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »