Family ID: 1772289

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Neuilly Plaisance / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ziden

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in Neuilly Plaisance in rue Parmentier. Bus 116 is almost in front of our door, it will take you to Val de Fontenay RER A station in 10 minutes.
We are located on foot, about 15 minutes from the RER A stations of Val de Fontenay and Neuilly Plaisance. These stations drop you off at Châtelet Les Halles station in 15 minutes.
You also have the 114 bus which is 5 minutes walk from us which will drop you off at the Neuilly Plaisance RER station in 5 minutes, it can also take you to the metro station of line 1 Château de Vincennes in 45 minutes .
We are 10 minutes walk from the city center of Neuilly Plaisance, a quiet little town in the eastern suburbs.
Nearby, you have the Marne river and its banks of the Marne which are very very beautiful.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a person for Inès who would supervise all of her school work.
The goal being that Inès work by herself but with support.
We are looking for someone who is considering where who is already in a science field.
You will also be in charge of doing a little housework when necessary and helping with the cooking.
Once these tasks have been carried out, you are free under certain conditions.
You have the right to go out and come back until a certain time, which will be defined together.
You will not be allowed to bring your boyfriend over.
You can bring someone in if it's as part of your studies.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Inès, une jeune fille de 15ans.
Réfractaire au travail qui lui est donné.
Elle a besoin d'un accompagnement intensif avec une personne qui lui donnera envie de travailler dans la bonne humeur.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will live in a nice house with a garden. You will be installed in a mezzanine.
This mezzanine is located in the living room. The particularity of this living room is that it has two advantages.
The first is that it opens directly onto a pretty little garden.
And the second point which is very important for you is that it also gives you access to an independent entrance to the house, you will have your set of keys and you can enter and leave as much as you want.
At the same level as the living room, ie the Ground floor, you have access to the kitchen which we use thanks to its island to be able to eat there, otherwise, it is in the living room. Passing through the kitchen door, you have a toilet, a large wardrobe and a large bathroom. This bathroom is shared, it will be necessary to find agreements between each person for its use. This house is gas heated, it is warm and you will have a good time with us. In addition to Inès' school support, cleaning and cooking, if you have a green thumb and know how to take care of flowers and a garden, we would be delighted to meet you. This offer is to be filled at the end of August beginning of September.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »