Family ID: 1442718

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neuilly sur Marne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cynthia

State Ile de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
A room with dressing will be put at your disposal. The rest will be shared. The house is 12 minutes walk from the RER. There are also regular buses to reach the RER in 6 min. RER A takes you to Paris in 12 min and Disney in 20 min!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a girl who is autonomous, simple and calm. You will have to pick up Ruben at 18h and fill it with games until we return around 19:30. Assistance to prepare evening family meals and / or to shower Ruben will certainly be required. With your presence we are especially interested in interesting Ruben (and the rest of the family) to English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Cadre bancaire. Cadre transport internat

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Petit garçon de 5 ans et demi. Plutôt sage et très curieux. Il aime le dessin, le foot et poser plein de questions.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Big house. You will have a room of 12 M2 + a dressing. There is 2 bathrooms for the whole family. We have fiber and wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »