Family ID: 2016956

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: New York / Big City | More ⇩

Name Delphine

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
40
Profile added to the favorite list of 40 candidates in the last 3 weeks
592
Profile Visited by 592 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair or Nanny in Manhattan NY, Battery Park, with 5 / 10min walk:
- Chambers St station (Metros 1, 2, 3, A and C which serve all of NYC),
- Stuyvesant University
- the Brookfield shopping center
- Walt Street
- World Trade Center
- all shops
- children's school
Ideally located, allows access to all of Manhattan and Brooklyn very easily!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Children:
Pick up our 4-year-old son every day from school (which is less than 5min walk from our home)
Simple activities and when the weather permits, go to the park within 5 minutes on foot.
Evening routine (showers, dinner, pajamas ...)
Babysitting our 1 year old daughter during the day from Monday to Friday.

If possible for the house:
Laundry care - Ironing - Laundry storage
Routine maintenance of the house (cleaning, housework, etc.)
Product supply management - Shopping / Purchasing
Meal preparation (simple and healthy diet)

We ask :
Excellent presentation
Discretion in the face of the elements of private life
Sense of customer service
Smiling, positive
Politeness, courtesy, punctuality
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender We have a 4yo boy who is a beginner in English and a 1yo girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We do not offer accommodation
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »