Family ID: 2527566

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Neuilly sur Seine / Big City | More ⇩

Name Emmanuel

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We are a french familiy right outside of Paris (5 min from Line 1 metro).
We are a couple with kids (11 and 7) and we are expecting a baby for April.
We need someone to help us for 3 months to take care of the baby during the night.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to take care of a new born baby during the nights for 3-4 months (starting around mid April when the child is expected to be born).
You would have a room to sleep in our appartment or very nearby. You will be free during the day and we just need you to take care of the baby during the night (give milk, change and clean). You would start around 10 until 8am. You can sleep obviouly when the baby sleep. And then the rest of the time you are free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? dépend du coût

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

2 kids girl and boy (11 and 7).
3 little dogs

Accommodation

bed-room and bath-room 5 minutes from the appartment. Lunched and diners at home.
Wifi. 5 min from Paris subway
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »