Family ID: 3101999

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: neuilly sur seine / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
200
Profile Visited by 200 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a caring and dynamic au pair to take care of our adorable 1 and a half year old daughter. We live in Neuilly-sur-Seine and need a trustworthy person to take care of our child a few weekday evenings and weekends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Responsibilities:

Caring for our daughter by ensuring her well-being and safety.
Organize fun and educational activities adapted to their age.
Accompany him to the park and other outings.
Help him learn new things and stimulate his development.
Prepare his meals and feed him.
Bathe her and put her to bed if necessary.
Make sure to put away toys and maintain a safe and clean environment.
Carry out additional tasks such as accompanying him to the pediatrician on time.

Requirements:

Previous experience in childcare, preferably with toddlers.
Ability to speak a language other than French, preferably English or Spanish.
Sense of responsibility and ability to work independently.
Reliability and honesty.
Training in early childhood or first aid would be appreciated.
References for previous experiences.

Benefits :

Accommodation in a studio near our apartment.
Weekly financial allowance.
Use of a bicycle provided.
Possibility of taking courses or training during the week during the day.
Warm and welcoming family environment.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Persian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Accommodation in a studio near our fully equipped apartment with wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »