Family ID: 1749631

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neukirchen-Vluyn / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Milla

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
235
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Liebe Interessenten! Wir wohnen in einer 300 qm Villa im Umkreis 25 km von Düsseldorf. Die Stadt Neukirchen-Vluyn hat 25.000 Einwohner und verfügt über alles, was man für den täglichen Gebrauch benötigt. Die Entfernung zu Großstädten Moers, Krefeld und Duisburg beträgt ca. 10-15 Minuten Autofahrt. Vor der Haustür gibt es eine Bushaltestelle.
More ⇩

Job Description

Der Kandidat sollte bei Kinderbetreuung unterstützen. Wobei die Mutter ebenfalls zuhause in Elternzeit ist. Der Vater ist Kapitän zur See und ist 3-4 Monate auf See, mit anschließenden 2 Monate Urlaub.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Belarusian, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director marketing / Captain

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female, 3 month and female 2,5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Georgian, German, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian, Algerian, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, French, Greek, Israeli, Italian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, Moldovan, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Tajikistani, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Uzbeki, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Unsere Villa hat 3 Etagen. Das Zimmer für den Kandidaten befindet sich im Untergeschoss, ist ca. 28 qm groß. Es gibt eigene Dusche/ WC.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »