Family ID: 1711073

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neulengbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Jana

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we are a family of 3 who live in a house with a garden in a beautiful small town in the Vienna Woods. It is located only 30 km west of Vienna. Vienna can be reached by train in about 30 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a loving, active au pair who likes to deal with small children, plays with various creative activities such as Painting, handicrafts, etc. Childcare also includes bringing and picking up from kindergarten.
We also expect the au pair to help with the household.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Slovak

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 2 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has a separate room. There are 2 bathrooms in the house.
Wifi is of course also available.

We look forward to getting to know you soon!

Best regards,
Jana, Roland and Matthias
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »