Family ID: 841873

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: neumünster / Town | More ⇩

Name emine

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Feb 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 Jan 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair girl

I am a single mother of 2 great kids
My children both go to kindergarten and I am working

I have a big house where you can have your rest in the own floor with 2 rooms
we have a big garden and a lot of possibilities
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
why i need you as i said i am a single mother and working when sometimes my sick i have to stay at home as i do too Having to work and finance everything, it's always not easy to get it all at once

You usually have the whole morning for you without you have tasks or tasks you can sleep in peace in the week because we are gone every morning very early on the weekends it is not very different because you have to help with children walk or prepare breakfast
in the afternoon you should clean up your aufgben u.a suck what belongs to the household if I sometimes have to work longer may put the kids to bed you have very often free time in the week can like to go out and drink coffee outside
i am muslim but no strict muslim i would be like a sister you can be sure just sign up and i will tell you everything in person
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Beamten

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender ich habe 2 Kinder
Malik 5 Jahre junge
melek 3 jähre mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Feb 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Arabian, Azerbaijani, Indian, Indonesian, Iraqi, Iranian, Lebanese, Turkish, Egyptian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja evtl

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
a separate floor with 2 rooms and bathroom where you can pull you back at any time
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »