Family ID: 2307277

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neunkirchen-Seelscheid / Town | More ⇩

Name Yalda

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, I hope to find you here and to get to know you. My name is Yalda and I am a single mother of 4 wonderful children. I would have loved to take care of my younger children lovingly from you. My eldest is almost of age and does not need care. We would be very happy to welcome you in our family. We will definitely have a great time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Looking after children, occasionally helping out in the household. Bring and pick up children from kindergarten.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Persian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would share your room with Aliyah (17). WiFi is available. Shared bathroom. Parking space available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »