Family ID: 1438233

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Neuruppin / Town | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi.
I'm Monika, the boss here and then lives here still the M, (w.), 12 years old and the A. (m.) 9 years old.
We imagine your help in the household. You get up with us at 6 o'clock in the morning. It is breakfasted and above all much talk. We all talk a lot. Since I always have little time for my kids, I use every minute to talk with them. You then make the school sandwiches for the two. You or I then take the A. to school, mostly because I go to work. I start at 7.oo o'clock. Once a week is German language course, otherwise you will learn a lot of German with children and I have an ONLINE access to learning for every day and books for B2, C1 and Test DaF.
After you have brought A. to school, you clear the kitchen. What you do later depends on my and your daily routine. Sometimes you cook, sometimes I cook. At 3 pm you pick up A. from school. M. is walking home alone. about 15.3o is eaten. On some days I am already at home there. After lunch, the children relax for 3o to 45 minutes. Then you do homework with them. Children play flute and piano and go swimming. Otherwise go out, walk, play. With A. especially LEGO-build. He wants to become a LEGO engineer.
Children clean up their own room, you just help and take care of it. You do not have to do any laundry or iron, but hang the children's clothes (sometimes the kids do it themselves) and clean them up and put them in the cupboard.
There are daily between 5 to 6 hours of work. You work 3o hours a week, Sunday is of course free, Saturday mostly. Everything else we discuss. We still have a residence in southern Germany. Here we are often on weekends and always in the summer holidays. You have the opportunity to get to know Germany. I hope you accompany us there. We live here in Neuruppin close to Berlin and often drive there. You will not be bored here and you can talk to me about everything.
You are, if it works my 5th Au Pair and I appreciate your work very much. I can no longer imagine everyday life without an au pair in the household.
I think you will feel comfortable with us.
We look forward to you.

Kids and Monika
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Student

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »