Family ID: 1343419

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Ditti

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for a patient, kind young lady, who wants to become part of our family for a year.
Please read the details on our profile and let us know if you are ready for the adventure!
Looking forward getting to know you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a reliable, patient and kind au-pair, who would join our family for 1-2 years.
Duties:
- Drive the children to kindergarten (experienced driver)
- Helping to take care of the children after day care (cca 5-6 hrs on weekdays)
Benefits:
- Au-pair pocket money (280 eur)+free language courses (worth 1000 eur) + paid overtime (200-600 eur per month)
- joining the family on vacations
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home French, Hungarian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Director

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Boys, 1 girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a beautiful house with a garden in a green residential area. Hospital, pharmacy, bakery is within walking distance. The center of Düsseldorf is 10min by car, 30min by bike. The au-pair can use the family car and bikes in her freetime too.

Our au-pair has her own living area (bedroom, living room, bathroom). We also provide her internet, iphone, netflix access.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »