Family ID: 1761282

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neuss / Town | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we look forward to you as a big brother for our son Jan (9 years old).
He is really excited to get to know you and to play, romp and discover new adventures with you. We are a cosmopolitan and tolerant rainbow family with many interests.

It is important to us that you are part of our family.

The top priority is that you get along well with Jan and that you play together and have a great time together. We also wish that Jan learns English in a playful way by being with you.

We are happy to support you if you want to do a German course. A language school is nearby.
You get €280 pocket money per month and we take out the necessary insurance for you so that you are well looked after.

We have two cars, which you are welcome to use.

We would be happy to get to know you better and to introduce ourselves.

Claudia & Iris with Jan
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks include helping Jan get ready in the morning, taking Jan to school and picking him up again at noon. If you can cook, great! Otherwise we will prepare lunch so you only have to warm it up. Afterwards you help Jan with his homewor
We will be happy to discuss with you which days you can take Jan to training or music lessons and when you are free. Otherwise, Jan is happy to play, romp, gamble and laugh with you.

Our cleaning lady comes once a week, so that additional vacuuming is only necessary if necessary. We share the tasks in the kitchen, with the laundry and with the care of the animals, so that everyone helps out.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Canadian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with a single bed, wardrobe, desk with office chair, shelf, rocking chair, TV and LAN/WLAN. You also have your own shower-bath available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »