Family ID: 2003676

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neuss / Village | More ⇩

Name Sevgi

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi
My name is Sevgi, I am the mother of 4 children.
Our 2 big children are already going to school, the third child in kindergarten and our last baby is still at home.
Up until now, my husband and I have always got it organized, but we are now very exhausted and we urgently need help.
We would be very happy if we could get support in the household and with the children. But we are also young at heart parents and companies together with children always a lot and you would of course always be there. Whatever is also very important, we always do everything together, which means that we all share our work and not one person is left to work.
Our big wish would be a Turkish speaking au pair so that our children don't forget the language and we would teach you the German language.
We live in a big house, which means that you would get your own room where you can also turn on
We look forward to an answer and we are always available for further questions
Greetings from the Karayaş family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need help getting the kids ready for school in the morning. Because my husband and I would work until 4:00 p.m.
To be at home alone with the baby. The baby is 1 year old. And the everyday chores just keep the household tidy. When the big boys come home from school, one of us is back and of course we do everything together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hairdresser / Lager Arbeiter

People living in the house 2 Erwachsene 4 Kinder

Children's/people's age and gender 2021 Kenan junge
2017 Cansın junge
2013 kaan junge
2012 Eda Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja komplett

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we have a large house, you will of course have a room for yourself, and of course we will provide you with everything you need to feel comfortable in your room
Of course you also have internet and eat and drink as much as you want ☺️ Since our kitchen is open 7 days and 24 hours?
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »