Family ID: 1572236

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neustadt an der Weinstraße / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Miriam

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of five and live in Neustadt an der Weinstrasse, in the beautiful Palatinate. Our district Koenigsbach is about 5 km from the city center and can be reached every 15 minutes by bus. It takes about 20 minutes by bike. We live in a former winery until the end of the year and are expected to move to our new home in the city center in January, from where the pedestrian zone can be reached in 5 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like our new au pair to look after our children and to help out in the household (folding laundry, keeping the kitchen clean, tidying up). The children usually go to kindergarten all day, but with COVID-19 the offer is greatly reduced.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sozialwissenschaftlerin, Umweltingenieur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder:
Männlich - 5 Jahre
Weiblich - 3 Jahre
Männlich - 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Irish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has her own room, we have two bathrooms, but these are used by all family members.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »