Family ID: 1660274

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neustadt an der Weinstraße / Town | More ⇩

Name Lea

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live about 10 minutes' walk from the city center.
In 3 minutes you can walk to the outdoor or indoor pool. There is also a bus stop there. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to the main train station
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect you to treat our son lovingly and do it with joy.
Your job is to play with him for about 2 hours a day, go for a walk, go to the playground or be creative with him.
The household is not one of your tasks, but I am always happy to have a helping hand.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, English, Romanian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Schwimmlehrer / Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Arabian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Jordanian, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with 2 windows and heating. Of course we also have WiFi. We share the bathroom, kitchen and dining room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »