Family ID: 2071302

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neustadt an der Weinstraße / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadine

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
551
Profile Visited by 551 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we search for our new family member, are you the one?

We would like to get to know you in the first weeks you are here, for example to explore the nature together on a weekend. Why? you will take care of our children - the most precious we have!, you could see if we fit together and if we can build a relationship.

You should love to take care of children and playing with them!!
It is a plus, when :
- you have a A2 or higher level in German (or you have A1 and are willing to learn fast)
- you could also speak a little bit english (as we do ;-) )
- you worked with children in the age of 6-9 years old private and professionell
- you are open and honestly, trustworthy and selfemployed
- you have the right attitude and the passion to be with kids
- you see the au pair year not only as "a job", you see it as a chance to get to know us, our culture and to live one wonderful year abroad with great opportunities and impressions.

We are looking for someone who will stay long term.
We follow the official German rules for Au Pairs.

We are part of a small city (50.000 people) in a nice area near wineyards, we do not live in a big city!

Beautiful region in the southwest of Germany not fare from Mannheim, Landau, or Karlsruhe.

small city with 50k people
40 min to Heidelberg
1 hour to Frankfurt
1 hour to Stuttgart
2,5 hours to Köln / Düsseldorf
3 hours to München
4 hours to Paris
4,5 hours to Amsterdam
5 hours to Hamburg
5,5 hours to Berlin
More ⇩

Job Description

Aufgrund der Covid 19 Pandemie arbeiten wir beide oft im Homeoffice.
Die beiden Mädchen gehen jeden Morgen in den Kindergarten und in die Schule.
Au Pair:
Vormittags frei
Start ca. 13 - 14 Uhr
Kinder in Schule und Kindergarten abholen
Spielen, Hausaufgaben, basteln, lesen
Oder zu Hobbies begleiten, wie tanzen, Ballett, turnen
Gemeinsam zu Abend essen
Ab 19:30 Uhr 1 Kind in s Bett bringen
Ab und an Babysitten
Wochenende ab Samstag meist frei; wird immer individuell mit dem Au Pair besprochen!

280 Euro Taschengeld im Monat
50 Euro Sprachschule im Monat
Fahrkarte Bus (notwendig für die Hobbys der Kinder)
Au Pair Versicherung
2 Tage frei die Woche
24 Tage Urlaub/ 12 Monate bei Planung 6 Tage/Woche oder 20 Tage Urlaub/ 12 Monate bei 5 Tage Arbeit/Woche
30 Stunden/ Woche

Kinderbetreuung ist die Hauptaufgabe sowie leichte Hausarbeit 0,5 -1 Stunde/ Tag (z.B. Staubsaugen, Glasflächen abwischen, abstauben, Geschirrspülmaschine ausräumen, Kinderzimmer gemeinsam aufräumen)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Moldovan, Nepali, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? It depend

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

House 160 qm, 3 floors
Au Pair room 12 qm with desk, TV, Netflix,
We have one bathroom together, and a guest toilet.
Garden with a playground and small basketball field for the children.
We are living close to the nature.
Bus and train reachable.
Language courses prefered online possible, or you have to drive with the bus.
Bicycle for you ;-)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »