Family ID: 3166903

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neustadt (Wied) / Village | More ⇩

Name Thorsten

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are very interested in a cultural exchange, so we came up with this great idea of ​​welcoming an au pair into our family. My husband Thorsten and I Anja have two great, bright children who will be two and four years old in July. Since we have a large family and a large circle of friends and acquaintances, it would be very possible for us to support you in learning the German language. Since my husband is very busy at work and I am part of a family business, a physiotherapy practice that is 800 m from our house, it would be nice to have support in looking after the children. If you are interested in getting to know us, we would be very happy.
Anja and Thorsten
More ⇩

Job Description

Marius goes to kindergarten from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. and Elenie should be settled into the kindergarten from September/October and should attend from 9 a.m. to around 11.30 a.m.

The tasks include looking after Elenie after kindergarten and looking after the children for hours in the afternoon.
During this time we would like the au pair to play with the children and, if the children cannot be looked after or are sleeping during this time, to tidy up the toys every day and take care of the kitchen. Cooking about 3 days a week would also make everyday life easier.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Agreed upon

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own Bedroom with a study desk, a Basin and upon your request a TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »